apfpm Project Management Achievement Awards

2017 apfpm Awards Guidelines and Application Templates


Awards Guidelines:

2017 Awards Submission Guideline

2017 Research Awards Submission Guideline


Awards Templates:

2017 apfpm Project Submission Template

2017 apfpm Research Submission Template

2017 apfpm Awards  Humanitarian Aid Submission Template

2017 apfpm Awards Individual Submission Template


All entries for the apfpm Awards will be forwarded by the relevant local apfpm Awards Coordinator by latest 4pm (AEST), September 1st, 2017, to the apfpm Secretariat. Kindly submit your applications to local apfpm member association. 


Winners of 2015 apfpm Awards



Full List of 2015 apfpm Award Winners


Visit Gallery Here



Winners of 2014 apfpm Awards


For the full report, kindly download here.

For the photos, kindly visit our gallery page here.

Winners of 2013 apfpm Awards


Kindly download the details of the 2013 apfpm Awaward Winners here. 


Winners of 2012 apfpm Awards

The apfpm Awards ceremony was held along side IAMPI’s (Indonesia’s Project Management Society) National Conference in Jakarta, Indonesia on 29 Nov - 1 Dec 2012. Following are lists of winners and the Awards news and brief informaiton on the recepients: 

2012 apfpm PM Achievement Awards Winners


Winners of 2011 apfpm Awards

On 17 March 2012, during apfpm’s annual meeting in Hong Kong, the first 2011 apfpm Awards were launched and awarded to winners across various categories. Details of the winners are available in the 2011 Awards Brochure. For download, please click here. For photos of the event, please visit apfpm Gallery and following additional links:  

Gallery #1        Gallery #2         Gallery #3        Gallery #4

Gallery #5       Gallery #6         Gallery #7